EcoEvoSurf Logger (Men)

The Eco Evo Surf, Mens Logger Pro is a fiercely contested but classy spectacle of surfing competition at the Noosa Festival of Surfing every year.

2022 will be a repeat of a long list of talented surfers in both the Mens and Women’s events.

On the Men’s side, it’s hard to go past Matt Chojnaki looking for his third consecutive Logger Pro victory in as many years. But looking to knock him off that perch are super talented and amazing to watch superstar local trio Matt Cuddihy, Zye Norris and Harrison Roach.

Throw in surfers like Ben Considine (Men’s Longboard Open winner), Bowie Pollard and Tom Payne, you’ve got a stacked field who we can’t wait to see battling it out.

2022 Competitors:

  1. Harrison Roach
  2. Matt Chojnacki
  3. Ben Considine
  4. Matt Cuddihy
  5. Bowie Pollard
  6. Clinton Guest
  7. Zye Norris
  8. Tom Payne
  9. Nic Jones
  10. Jayce Pioli
  11. Jack Norton
  12. Jared Mell
  13. Dane Wilson
  14. Nic Brewer
  15. Matthew Kay
  16. Dylan McLeod
  17. Lachie Meakes
  18. Alex Bullpitt
  19. Jackson Winter
  20. Tom Morat
  21. Riley Thomson
  22. Ambrose McNeill
  23. Kahu Andronicus
  24. Myles Doughman
  25. Zac Brewer
  26. Luke Coleman
  27. Daniel Johnson
  28. Kai Annetts
  29. Landen Smales
  30. Dallas Rogers
  31. Jordie Brown
  32. Blair McDonald
  33. Hunter Johnston
  34. Kaiden Smales
  35. Gianni Claverie
  36. Dakota Dau Paull
  37. Harry Maskell
  38. Ben Jones
  39. Fraser Biden
  40. Kody Haddow
  41. Matt Delahunty
  42. Joseph Harding
  43. Sam Lopert
  44. Lachie Feeley
  45. Brock Favorito
  46. Jayben Poy
  47. Mitchell Conwell
  48. Stuart Jeays
  49. Dave Seymour
  50. Mark Sauvage
  51. Theodore Coates
  52. Tristan Hamson
  53. Jack Roberts
  54. Fyoung Won Lee
  55. Ellis Barron
  56. Harrison Stewart
  57. Caelen Pitkeathley
  58. Byron Chadwick
  59. Lachlan Cubis
  60. Blaise Burmeister
  61. Jason Pettet
  62. Kristian Russell
  63. Kai Caligari
  64. Jesse Molo
  65. Juan Crevasse Yee
  66. Dillon Virag
  67. Andrew James
  68. Sean ODoherty
  69. Kevin Annetts
  70. Joel Herbert
  71. Luca Englaro Sanchez
  72. Steeve Nangard


  • Mens Logger Pro - R1 & R2 Thursday 10th March
    Mens Logger Pro - R3 & QF Saturday 12th March
    Mens Logger Pro - Semi Finals & Final Sunday 13th March

One to Watch

Matt "Chonno" Chojnacki

Defending 2020 & 2021 Logger Pro Champion, Matt "Chonno" Chojnacki has his sights set on the difficult three-peat! This guy has style for days and often makes competitive surfing look like he's just out for a cruise with his mates. Definitely, the one to beat and therefore the one to watch this year.

Back to all Events

2022 Strategic Partners

Signup for Updates

Get the latest competition updates from Noosa Festival of Surfing